Version française
>> Newsletter subscription

Home > CNO Presentation > Executive committee

Executive committee

Banque de France was elected Chair of the French Bond Association (CNO) on 19 juin 2014.
CNO Committee composition is as follows:

Title   Company/Institution
President Christian Pfister Banque de France
Treasurer Pierre MATHOULIN Fixage
General Secretary Frédéric PHAN CNO Qualified member
Vice President Philippe LAROCHE HSBC France
Vice President Hervé Labbé Orange
Executive committee members

Executive committee members

Comité de Normalisation Obligataire | 8, rue du Mail 75002 PARIS | tel. 01 42 86 95 47 | Legal notices | Partners : Banque de France - AFTB - ACI

last update 02 June 2020